MAJOR SUBCONTRACTORS​


SFI JV works with the following Tier 1 Subcontractors who are actively seeking UDBE Firms in various trades.


CMC Rebar
Alicia Watkins
alicia.watkins@cmc.com  

Gerdau Reinforcing Steel West
Jim Sullivan
jim.sullivan@gerdau.com

Cell-Crete Corporation
Jimmy Lee
Jlee@cell-crete.com 

Arup
Christian Saad
Christian.saad@arup.com

Alameda Construction 
Kevin Ramsey
kramsey@alamedaconstruction.com

Stinger Bridge and Iron
Nancy Henderson
nhenderson@stingerbridgeandiron.com

Structural Technologies, LLC
Sherry Cannon
scannon@structuraltec.com

Dywidag Systems International
Kim Vandermost
kim.vandermost@dsiamerica.com

Hardy and Harper
Robin Coleman
rcoleman@hardyandharper