Contact Us

INTEGRATED PROJECT OFFICE

Dan Trembly
Bree Crow
Controller
Email: dtrembly@sfigdb.com
Tel: 949-398-6103
Subcontracts Coordinator/
UDBE Outreach Coordinator
Email: bcrow@shimmick.com
Tel: 949-398-6153
Victoria Duran
Denise Williams
LCP Coordinator
Email: vduran@sfigdb.com
949-398-6180
DBE Consultant
Email: denise@dbeworldwide.com
Tel: 866-388-6280 ext 2

EQUIPMENT

Rusty Lutz

Jamie Lutz

Equipment-Manager
Email: rlutz@shimmick.com
Tel: 949-398-6138
Procurement
Email: jlutz@sfigdb.com
Tel: 949-398-6138
David Chott
Parts
Email: dchott@sfigdb.com
Tel: 949-398-6143

CIVIL 

Steve Muzic

Jared Kellum

Civil Department-Manager
Email: smuzic@shimmick.com
Tel: 949-398-6121
Paving Superintendent
Email: jkellum@shimmick.com
Tel: 310-261-1823
Nate Tacsik
Engineer
Email: ntacsik@shimmick.com
Tel: 949-398-6159

FOUNDATIONS 


Michael Bucholtz
Frank Prosser
Engineer
Email: mbucholtz@sfigdb.com
Tel: 310-462-9992
Foundations-Manager 
Email: fprosser@shimmick.com
Tel: 949-398-6137

SAFETY


Joe Ontiveros
Safety-Manager
Email: jontiveros@shimmick.com
Tel: 949-398-6131

SPECIAL PROCUREMENT


Tom Thompson
Rob Silver
Coordination
Email: tthompson@shimmick.com
Tel: 398-398-6111
Email: rsilver@sfigdb.com
Tel: 949-398-6160

ELECTRICAL 


Michael Ju
Bruce MacDonald
Engineer
Email: mju@shimmick.com
Tel: 310-654-5825
Electrical-Manager
Email: bmacdonald@shimmick.com
Tel: 310-261-1686

STRUCTURES


Chris Bouska
Adam Zagorski
Structures-Manager
Email:cbouska@sfigdb.com 
Tel: 949-398-6110
Structures-Manager
Email:azagorski@shimmick.com
Tel: 949-398-6110
Terrell Cole
Mike Tung
CIP
Email: mtung@shimmick.com
Tel: 949-398-6160
Procurement Coordinator 
Email: tcole@sfigdb.com
Tel: 310-261-9193
Alan Fonseca
Main Span
Email: afonseca@shimmick.com​​
Tel: 619-931-4162

Please fill out form below

Company Name
Email
Message
Name